VUP

fashion | Accessory

Necktie

Scarf

twilly

POCKETSQUARE

VUP fashion

Benefits of the new dresscode

  • Easy care and washable
  • Various carrying and usage options
  • Always suitable for every style and occasion
  • Never be over or underdressed again
  • Comfortable to wear with freedom of the neck
  • Easy and quick to put on
VUP fashion bow tie

The new dresscode

VUP® for very unique people

VUP® is the new, unisex and individual accessory for everyone and every style. The international protected design fits any outfit and it can be worn instead of a scarf, foulard, bandana, tie, plastron, ascot, twilly, bow tie, belt or as a pocket square. The multifunctional accessory convinces with finest workmanship and quality.

  • Unisex
  • Washable
  • Swiss made
  • individual
  • Consistent
VUP fashion Swiss made

Social VUP: For those who value sustainability and social commitment. Conventional ties are given a new lease of life with a unique combination of fabric and patterns with VUP Design®. There may be some perceived flaws, but these are celebrated as a distinctive feature. Every Social VUP® is one-of-a-kind – and is guaranteed to be “perfectly imperfect”.
Personal VUP: your unique keepsake made from your favourite tie(s) and bring back some great memories. Using a sensitive approach, we personalise these a My VUP® or Mini VUP®.

VUP.Fashion is the new unisex fashion label and represents unique and individual style. VUP® is the new accessory, the new alternative to ties and foulards , and always works with every style. Whether for everyday business, leisure activities or a festive occasion. VUP.Fashion appeals to many people with its contemporary look. Whether young or young at heart. VUP® is the new must-have accessory for everyone.

With the new individual accessory VUP® have many wearing options. You can use it individually and in many ways. Everything is possible with the unisex and multifunctional fashion accessory VUP®. With the Swiss Made VUP® you can put the perfect finishing touch to your outfit. Just the way you like it or whatever you feel like.

VUP®, the tie revolution for everyone, is internationally protected as a brand and design. Interested in distribution, resale or licensing?
Contact now!

You can visit the showroom to see the full collection, the Social VUP and the Personal VUP® call for an appointment.
No. +41 52 355 15 25

Goodbye tie and foulard – Hello VUP

VUP fashion bow tie

The tie substitute

very unique peoples

VUP® is the new, unisex and individual accessory for everyone and every style. The international protected design fits any outfit and it can be worn instead of a scarf, foulard, bandana, tie, plastron, ascot, twilly, bow tie, belt or as a pocket square. The multifunctional accessory convinces with finest workmanship and quality.

VUP fashion Swiss made
  • Unisex
  • Washable
  • Swiss made
  • individual
  • Consistent

Social VUP: For those who value sustainability and social commitment. Conventional ties are given a new lease of life with a unique combination of fabric and patterns with VUP Design®. There may be some perceived flaws, but these are celebrated as a distinctive feature. Every Social VUP® is one-of-a-kind – and is guaranteed to be “perfectly imperfect”.
Personal VUP: your unique keepsake made from your favourite tie(s) and bring back some great memories. Using a sensitive approach, we personalise these a My VUP® or Mini VUP®.

VUP.Fashion is the new unisex fashion label and represents unique and individual style. VUP® is the new accessory, the new alternative to ties and foulards , and always works with every style. Whether for everyday business, leisure activities or a festive occasion. VUP.Fashion appeals to many people with its contemporary look. Whether young or young at heart. VUP® is the new must-have accessory for everyone.

With the new individual accessory VUP® have many wearing options. You can use it individually and in many ways. Everything is possible with the unisex and multifunctional fashion accessory VUP®. With the Swiss Made VUP® you can put the perfect finishing touch to your outfit. Just the way you like it or whatever you feel like.

VUP®, the tie revolution for everyone, is internationally protected as a brand and design. Interested in distribution, resale or licensing?
Contact now!

You can visit the showroom to see the full collection, the Social VUP and the Personal VUP® call for an appointment.
No. +41 52 355 15 25

Goodbye tie and foulard – Hello VUP®

VUP fashion

Benefits of the new dresscode

  • Easy care and washable
  • Various carrying and usage options
  • Always suitable for every style and occasion
  • Never be over or underdressed again
  • Comfortable to wear with freedom of the neck
  • Easy and quick to put on

“Fashion is ephemeral but style is eternal.”

– Coco Chanel

“Elegance has nothing to do with fashion, but with style.”

– Karl Lagerfeld

“Basically, the fashion has only a practical … To make us look great.”

– Donatella Versace

ABOUT

Welcome! Welcome! My name is Evelin Stefano and I’m going down in fashion history and will conquer the world as Miss VUP®, inventor of VUP®, the tie revolution for everyone.
Coco Chanel liberated women from their restrictive clothing and I – Miss VUP® – am dressing male necks with a liberating VUP®. This individual, unisex accessory is designed in such a way that everybody is going to have a VUP® as a must-have item.

Great things will be replaced, even greater things will come.
Goodbye tie & foulard- hello VUP®

VUP the new dresscode
VUP fashion Evelin Stefano

VUP Fashion AG

Bahnhofstrasse 16

CH-8808 Pfäffikon SZ

VUP fashion logo

VUP

fashion | Accessoire

Krawatte

Schal

Twilly

Einstecktuch

VUP fashion

Vorteile des neuen Dresscodes

  • Pflegeleicht und waschbar
  • Verschiedene Trage- und Verwendungsmöglichkeiten
  • Immer passend zu jedem Stil und Anlass
  • Nie wieder over- oder underdressed
  • Angenehmer Tragekomfort mit Halsfreiheit
  • Einfach und schnell angezogen
VUP Fashion Fliege

Der neue Dresscode

VUP® for very unique people

VUP®, der Krawattenersatz, ist pflegeleicht und waschbar. Das international geschützte Design kann von Jedem getragen werden und passt zu jedem Outfit. Es kann anstelle von Schal, Halstuch, Bandana, Krawatte, Plastron, Ascot, Twilly, Fliege, Gürtel oder als Einstecktuch getragen werden. Das multifunktionale Accessoire überzeugt durch die hochwertige Verarbeitung und die Qualität.

  • Unisex
  • Waschbar
  • Swiss Made
  • Individual
  • Nachhaltig
VUP fashion swiss made

Social VUP®: Für alle, die auf Nachhaltigkeit und soziales Engagement grossen Wert legen. Mit dem VUP Design® erhalten bestehende Krawatten durch die einzigartigen Stoff- und Musterkombinationen ein Revival. Vielleicht hat es vermeintliche Schönheitsmakel, dafür trägt es diese als Markenzeichen zur Schau. Jedes Social VUP® ist ein Unikat – und garantiert «perfectly imperfect».
Personal VUP: Dein einzigartiges Andenken aus deinen Lieblingskrawatten, das tolle Erinnerungen weckt. Mit viel Feingefühl personalisieren wir diese zu einem My VUP® oder Mini VUP®.

VUP.Fashion ist das neue Unisex Mode-Label und steht für einzigartigen und individuellen Style. VUP® ist das neue Accessoire, die neue Mixtur aus Krawatte & Co. und passt immer und zu jedem Stil. Egal ob im Businessalltag, in der Freizeit oder auch zum festlichen Anlass. VUP.Fashion spricht zeitgemäss eine grosse Zielgruppe an – ob jung oder junggeblieben – VUP® ist das neue Must-have Accessoire für alle.

Mit dem neuen individuellen Accessoire VUP® schlagt ihr gleich mehrere Fliegen auf einen Streich. Ihr könnt es individuell und vielfältig einsetzen. Alles ist möglich mit dem unisex und multifunktionalen Mode Accessoire VUP®. Mit dem Swiss Made VUP® setzt du jedem Outfit die Krone auf. So wie es dir gerade gefällt oder worauf du gerade Lust hast.

VUP®, die Krawattenrevolution für Alle, ist als Marke und Design international geschützt. Interessiert am Vertrieb, Wiederverkauf oder an der Lizenz?
Dann kontaktiere uns jetzt!

Besuche den Show Raum um die gesamte Kollektion, die Social VUP’s und die Personal VUP’s zu sehen. Rufe uns für einen Besichtigungstermin an
Nr. +41 44 508 15 25

Tschüss Krawatte und Foulard – Hallo VUP®

VUP Fashion Fliege

Der Krawattenersatz

very unique peoples

VUP®, der Krawattenersatz, ist pflegeleicht und waschbar. Das international geschützte Design kann von Jedem getragen werden und passt zu jedem Outfit. Es kann anstelle von Schal, Halstuch, Bandana, Krawatte, Plastron, Ascot, Twilly, Fliege, Gürtel oder als Einstecktuch getragen werden. Das multifunktionale Accessoire überzeugt durch die hochwertige Verarbeitung und die Qualität.

VUP fashion swiss made
  • Unisex
  • Waschbar
  • Swiss Made
  • Individual
  • Nachhaltig

Social VUP®: Für alle, die auf Nachhaltigkeit und soziales Engagement grossen Wert legen. Mit dem VUP Design® erhalten bestehende Krawatten durch die einzigartigen Stoff- und Musterkombinationen ein Revival. Vielleicht hat es vermeintliche Schönheitsmakel, dafür trägt es diese als Markenzeichen zur Schau. Jedes Social VUP® ist ein Unikat – und garantiert «perfectly imperfect».
Personal VUP: Dein einzigartiges Andenken aus deinen Lieblingskrawatten, das tolle Erinnerungen weckt. Mit viel Feingefühl personalisieren wir diese zu einem My VUP® oder Mini VUP®.

VUP.Fashion ist das neue Unisex Mode-Label und steht für einzigartigen und individuellen Style. VUP® ist das neue Accessoire, die neue Mixtur aus Krawatte & Co. und passt immer und zu jedem Stil. Egal ob im Businessalltag, in der Freizeit oder auch zum festlichen Anlass. VUP.Fashion spricht zeitgemäss eine grosse Zielgruppe an – ob jung oder junggeblieben – VUP® ist das neue Must-have Accessoire für alle.

Mit dem neuen individuellen Accessoire VUP® schlagt ihr gleich mehrere Fliegen auf einen Streich. Ihr könnt es individuell und vielfältig einsetzen. Alles ist möglich mit dem unisex und multifunktionalen Mode Accessoire VUP®. Mit dem Swiss Made VUP® setzt du jedem Outfit die Krone auf. So wie es dir gerade gefällt oder worauf du gerade Lust hast.

VUP®, die Krawattenrevolution für Alle, ist als Marke und Design international geschützt. Interessiert am Vertrieb, Wiederverkauf oder an der Lizenz?
Dann kontaktiere uns jetzt!

Besuche den Show Raum um die gesamte Kollektion, die Social VUP’s und die Personal VUP’s zu sehen. Rufe uns für einen Besichtigungstermin an
Nr. +41 52 355 15 25

Tschüss Krawatte und Foulard – Hallo VUP®

VUP fashion

Vorteile des neuen Dresscodes

  • Pflegeleicht und waschbar
  • Verschiedene Trage- und Verwendungsmöglichkeiten
  • Immer passend zu jedem Stil und Anlass
  • Nie wieder over- oder underdressed
  • Angenehmer Tragekomfort mit Halsfreiheit
  • Einfach und schnell angezogen

“Fashion is ephemeral but style is eternal. “

– Coco Chanel

“Elegance has nothing to do with fashion, but with style.”

– Karl Lagerfeld

“Basically, the fashion has only a practical … To make u slook great.”

– Donatella Versace

ÜBER

Herzlich willkommen! Mein Name ist Evelin Stefano und ich gehe in die Modegeschichte ein und werde die Welt erobern als Miss VUP®, Erfinderin von VUP®, der Krawattenrevolution für Alle und für jeden Stil.
Coco Chanel hat die Frauen von ihrer einengenden Kleidung befreit und ich – Miss VUP® – kleide die Männerhals mit einem befreienden VUP®. Dieses individuelle Unisex-Accessoire ist so konzipiert, dass jeder ein VUP® als Must-Have Teil haben wird.

Grosse Dinge werden abgelöst, noch grössere Dinge werden kommen.
Tschüss Krawatte & Foulard – hallo VUP®

VUP the new dresscode
VUP fashion Evelin Stefano

VUP Fashion AG

Bahnhofstrasse 16

CH- 8808 Pfäffikon SZ

VUP fashion Logo